We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



R.I.P Cooper Smith, we miss ya

originally released on the album "Main Street Lights"
on August 26, 2016



from The Cupholders Christmas Shitshow Mixtape Vol​.​1 (Benefit for Keep Music Live Washington), released December 4, 2020
words by C. Smith / music & arrangement by C. Smith & A. Okano

Cooper Smith: vocals, e. guitar
Ayako Okano: piano, organ, rhodes, b. vocals
Scott Magill: bass
Matt Sean Singer: drums, percussion harmonica

Kevin Slota: trumpet
Steve Cheng: alto sax
Ziko Tzolos: trombone
Amelia Albert: baritone sax

Produced by Ryan Hadlock
Additional production by Jerry Streeter
Recorded and mixed by Ryan Hadlock and Jerry Streeter
Additional engineering/mix assistance by Taylor Carroll
Assistant engineers: Taylor Carroll, Tye Hastings, Brighton Pruss
Recorded and mixed at Bear Creek Studio, Woodinville WA
Mastered by Lurssen Mastering, Los Angeles CA


all rights reserved



The Cupholders Seattle, Washington

The Cupholders are the brand new Seattle supergroup team-up of Bart Cameron (The Foghorns), Casey Ruff (The Mayors of Ballard) & Sam Russell (Doug Hood, The Harborrats).

Embracing their shared love of classic rock, outlaw country & vintage soul, The Cupholders play and record songs both riotous & tender.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Cupholders

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

The Cupholders recommends:

If you like The Cupholders Christmas Shitshow Mixtape Vol.1 (Benefit for Keep Music Live Washington), you may also like: